Meet Our Team

Larry Turner

Larry Turner, CPA

Partner

lat@ctwllp.com

Robert Wyble

Robert Wyble, CPA

Partner

rjw@ctwllp.com

Mike Cloud

Mike Cloud, CPA

Partner

mkc@ctwllp.com

David Pace

David Pace, CPA

Partner

dmp@ctwllp.com

Bob Bynum

Bob Bynum, CPA

Partner

rlb@ctwllp.com

Joyce Parker

Joyce Parker, CPA

Partner

jap@ctwllp.com

Michael Jordan

Michael Jordan, CPA

Partner

mjordan@ctwllp.com

Kenny Nguyen

Kenny Nguyen

Principal

knguyen@ctwllp.com

Eric Collins

Eric Collins

Principal

ecollins@ctwllp.com

Albert Smith

Albert Smith, CPA

Principal

asmith@ctwllp.com

Shirley Woods

Shirley Woods, CPA

Senior Accountant

slw@ctwllp.com

Cynthia Powell

Cynthia Powell

Senior Accountant

cpowell@ctwllp.com

Meizhi Ren

Meizhi Ren

Staff Accountant

mren@ctwllp.com

Jeff Cavett

Jeff Cavett

Staff Accountant

jeffcavett@ctwllp.com

Marcille Lytle

Marcille Lytle

Staff Accountant

mlytle@ctwllp.com

Devon Kolander

Devon Kolander

Staff Accountant

dkolander@ctwllp.com

Xuan Tran

Xuan Tran

Staff Accountant

xtran@ctwllp.com

Melanie Watanabe

Melanie Watanabe

Staff Accountant

mwatanabe@ctwllp.com

Bekah Harrod

Bekah Harrod

Staff Accountant

rharrod@ctwllp.com

Carrie Sanders

Carrie Sanders

Staff Accountant

csanders@ctwllp.com

Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown, CPA

Staff Accountant

bbrown@ctwllp.com

Julia Curl

Julia Curl

Staff Accountant

jcurl@ctwllp.com

James Bowen

James Bowen

Staff Accountant

jbowen@ctwllp.com

Samuel Johnson

Samuel Johnson

Staff Accountant

sjohnson@ctwllp.com

Brad Anderson

Brad Anderson

Staff Accountant

banderson@ctwllp.com

Kim Huff

Kim Huff

Paraprofessional

kh@ctwllp.com

Elizabeth Thibodeau

Elizabeth Thibodeau

Paraprofessional

ethibodeau@ctwllp.com

Judy Callaway

Judy Callaway

Paraprofessional

jcallaway@ctwllp.com

Nina Priest

Nina Priest

Paraprofessional

npriest@ctwllp.com

Jenny Zhou

Jenny Zhou

Paraprofessional

jzhou@ctwllp.com

Diana White

Diana White

Intern

dwhite@ctwllp.com

Brenda Campbell

Brenda Campbell

Firm Administrator

bcampbell@ctwllp.com

Karen Kemp

Karen Kemp

Administrative Assistant

krk@ctwllp.com

Chris Lyon

Chris Lyon

Administrative Assistant

csl@ctwllp.com

Susan Worsham

Susan Worsham

Administrative Assistant

sworsham@ctwllp.com

Katrina Kent

Katrina Kent

Administrative Assistant

katrinak@ctwllp.com

Vicki Donofry

Vicki Donofry

Administrative Assistant

vdonofry@ctwllp.com

Lindsey Watson

Lindey Watson

Receptionist


lwatson@ctwllp.com

Tonya Catalanotto

Tonya Catalanotto

Support Staff


wkrm@ctwllp.com

Nicole Hebert

Nicole Hebert

Support Staff


wkrm@ctwllp.com

Reach Us

2920 Toccoa Rd, Beaumont, TX

Ready to get started? Let's talk.

100% privacy – we will never spam you